Fiction Page Created!

I’ve just set up a Free Fiction page. It will have snippets of  short stories, novels and novellas. Some of it stuff published in the past and out of print, some of it new, one offs, some works in progress. I will stick the odd journalistic or review piece on there until I set up another page for that.

Please- go and look at the fiction page and read. Constructive comments or feedback is very, very welcome 🙂

If you write, lead me to your blog, so I can do the same. If you like my stuff, or think it has potential, follow me on Twitter. I’m new to it, only got an account weeks ago, am still learning how it works, and am looking to read and follow other writers.

I LOVE the idea of a global village of writers, supporting and promoting each other. Let’s Celebrate!

2 responses to “Fiction Page Created!

  1. “I LOVE the idea of a global village of writers, supporting and promoting each other. Let’s Celebrate!”
    I couldn’t agree more, Marsha. There is a power in the word that has always been known. Writers must honor that fact, each other, and the responsibility that then accrues to us. As much as I have fussed at the job of learning these social media tools, they do offer us a way to form that Global Village as its time comes near.

    • Yay! A visitor!:D
      I too am struggling with these fancy social tools, hence my blog still looking so…unconstructed. But its great having instant contact from people around the world who write.
      Thaks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

